Contact Us 2018-05-01T10:20:20+00:00

Neill Dixon

Founder & CEO

Neill Dixon

neill@ocannabiz.com
905-858-3298 Ext 225

Danya Dixon

VP of Programming

Danya Dixon

danya@ocannabiz.com
905-858-3298 Ext 224

Randy Rowe

VP Business Development

Randy Rowe

rrowe@ocannabiz.com
905-324-8528

Rick Fenton

Director of Sales

Rick Fenton

rick@ocannabiz.com
416-768-4833

Earle Taylor

Exhibition Manager

Earle Taylor

exhibition@ocannabiz.com
519-681-3284

Meagan Dolmage

Publicity, Holmes PR

Meagan Dolmage

mdolmage@holmespr.com

416.628.5606

Nicole Amiel

Publicity, Holmes PR

Nicole Amiel

namiel@holmespr.com

Kayley Szanto

Logistics/Communications

Kayley Szanto

kayley@ocannabiz.com
905-858-3298

We’d love To Meet You In Person Or Via The Web!

Main Office:
30 Village Centre Place
Suite 300
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1V9
Canada

Phone: 905-858-3298
Email: info@ocannabiz.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Website URL

Subject

Your Message

Get your Conference Passes Today

Conference and Expo registration is now open. Don’t wait!

REGISTER NOW!