Become a Sponsor

TORONTO 2019

April 25, 2019
Cannabis Meets Healthcare Workshop / Exhibitor Load-in

April 26-27, 2019
Main Conference & Expo
Hall 5 – International ┬áCenter | Toronto, ON

info@ocannabiz.com
(905) 858-3298

Register

We’d love To Meet You In Person Or Via The Web!

Main Office:
30 Village Centre Place
Suite 300
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1V9
Canada

Phone: 905-858-3298
Email: info@ocannabiz.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Website URL

Subject

Your Message

Neill Dixon

President

neill@ocannabiz.com
905-858-3298 Ext 225

Rick Fenton

Sales

rick@ocannabiz.com
416-768-4833

Kristen Campbell

Registration Manager

Danya Dixon

CEO

danya@ocannabiz.com
905-858-3298 Ext 224

Corey Herscu

RNMKR Agency

corey@rnmkr.agency
416.300.3030

Randy Rowe

VP Business Development

rrowe@ocannabiz.com
905-324-8528

Melanie Osmond

Logistics Coordinator

Bruce Cole

Business Development

bruce@ocannabiz.com
905-884-3298 x202

Catlin O'Neill

Exhibition Manager & Sales