Neill Dixon

Founder & CEO

Neill Dixon

neill@ocannabiz.com
905-858-3298 Ext 225

Danya Dixon

VP of Programming

Danya Dixon

danya@ocannabiz.com
905-858-3298 Ext 224

Mike Tiernay

VP Business Development

Mike Tiernay

mike@ocannabiz.com
416-262-4765

Rick Fenton

Director of Sales

Rick Fenton

rick@ocannabiz.com
416-262-4765

Earle Taylor

Exhibition Manager

Earle Taylor

exhibition@ocannabiz.com
519-681-3284

Vanessa Andres

Publicity, Holmes PR

Vanessa Andres

vandres@holmespr.com
416-628-5612

Zeenat Salimi

Publicity, Holmes PR

Zeenat Salimi

zsalimi@holmespr.com
416-628-5606

Kayley Szanto

Logistics/Communications

Kayley Szanto

kayley@ocannabiz.com
905-858-3298

We’d love To Meet You In Person Or Via The Web!

Main Office:
5355 Vail Court, Mississauga, Ontario
L5M 6G9 Canada

Phone: 905-858-3298
Email: info@ocannabiz.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Website URL

Subject

Your Message

Get your Conference Passes Today

Conference and Expo registration is now open. Don’t wait!

REGISTER NOW!